RAINRUNNER

FIRST BLOG BOIS, LET'S GOOOOOOOOOOO

Yup, this is happening. I'll start hosting blogs to document my thought's on certain topics, that could range from Gay Furries Hacking Project 2025, to how much I love movement shooters.

Will this be controversial?

maybe. idk, and idc. I just have these thoughts run around my head sometimes, and I just wanna spew it out. Either way, i'm sure it'll be fun, and I hope to bring new ideas forward for people to ponder

How often will I post?

Tbh, I don't really know. I imagined this being a weekly thing, but it might just be a monthly thing. maybe even bi-monthly. But this isn't going to be uber-serious, and more casual.


In the meantime however, I hope to continue growing this site to be better and better!

Here's to a brighter tomorrow

Back to blog list?